Vadodara Marathon 2020

The Team

Team Vadodara Marathon comprises of dedicated volunteers, who have a common goal of motivating citizens to adopt fitness and a healthy lifestyle.

Board of Directors:

Chairperson: Smt. Tejal Amin
Co-Chairperson: Shri Sameer Khera
Directors: Smt. Arusha Patel,Smt. Barkha Amin, Shri Chirag Patel, Shri Dhanraj Nathwani, Shri Milin Mehta, Shri Minesh Patel, Shri Nilesh Shukla and Shri Onkar Singh

Managing & Organizing Committee:

The Managing and Organizing committee has 120 members, who include industry leaders, business owners, educationists and teachers, NGO’s, professionals, home-makers, and citizens from all walks of life.

Front Runners:

There are 150 Front Runners, who are students from various colleges and institutes of Vadodara.